Fluorescent's Unforgiving

from by The Memorials

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD



from Delirium, track released June 5, 2012
The Memorials - Fluorescent's Unforgiving

Viveca Hawkins - Vocals
Jon Reshard - Bass
David Jackson - Keys
Nick Brewer - Guitars
Thomas Pridgen - Drums/programming
Ambrose Akinmusire - Trumpet

Lyrics Written by Viveca Hawkins,
Music Written by Thomas Pridgen and Nick Brewer

Recorded by MJ at Skyline Studios in Oakland CA.
Vocals Recorded by - Thomas Pridgen at Bloodthirsty Studios In Oakland CA.

Mixed by Stephen Beacham at Moondog Studios Alameda CA.
Tape Transfer - Matt Kelley at Plenty Of Light And AIr Studios in San Francisco CA.
Mastering by Stephen Marsh at Stephen Marsh Mastering in Hollywood CA.



all rights reserved


The Memorials California

contact / help

Contact The Memorials

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns